Uncategorized

Birthday glam using my Huda Beauty Desert Dusk palette & Chocolate vice palette

Hey Lovelies,

Hope you are all having a wonderful week.

I always love a chance to glam up and obviously my birthday was the perfect excuse 🙂 This year I celebrated with my crew and I had such an awesome night.

As with all special occasions I pulled out my favorite palette which is the Desert dusk palette from Huda Beauty. I really love the gold glitter shade from my Chocolate vice palette so I decided to use that as well. In the past I have done a gold glitter eye smoked out with a black shade (My NYE glam using my Chocolate Vice palette). This time I decided to use deep reds to smoke out the edges and I lived the outcome. The red and gold compliment each other so well 🙂

IMG_20180326_181233_191

Details for this look:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Hope you love this look as much as I do. Leave any questions or comments below.

Please feel free to DM me on Instagram if there are any particular looks you would like to see.

XOXO Beauty&theBronzer

 

 

 

Leave a comment