Uncategorized

My favorite anti marks face cream

Hey Lovelies,

Hope you are all doing well 🙂

Today I decided to write about a product which I have been using for at least 15 years. It is my Ponds Perfect Color Complex anti marks face cream. I absolutely love this product guys and it has worked really well for me over the years.

Originally Ponds just had one type of anti marks cream, but over the last year or so i see they have diversified the range and included different types. I was a bit upset about this as I loved the original formula but I buy the one for oily skin type now and it is pretty close to the original. The other types are for Dry skin and Normal skin.

Initially this was the only cream I used on my skin everyday. As I grew older my routine changed a bit and now I use this cream everyday after I put on my moisturizer. I do not use foundation everyday, instead i use my anti marks cream as i find it gives my skin a nice finish which isn’t too dry but still keeps my oily areas under control.

This is the product I have 99.9% of the time in my bag. The only time I do not use it is if i am using foundation. I have seen a visible reduction in pimple scars over the years and eventually they become no longer visible. This is my ride or die anti marks cream guys and the price is just wonderful.

I am aware that this may not work for everyone but i really encourage you guys to give it a try if you are in the market to try something new. I normally purchase this at Clicks or Dischem and it retails for about R40.

Leave your comments below and let me know which are you favorite anti marks products.

XOXO Beauty&theBronzer

 

1 thought on “My favorite anti marks face cream”

Leave a comment