Uncategorized

My 2017 makeup favz

Hey Lovelies,

Can you believe the year is almost over!!! I hope you have all had an awesome 2017 and are excited for the year ahead šŸ™‚

As we move into the new year I would like to share what my favorite products have been this year. Enjoy šŸ™‚

My favorite foundation

Hands down my favorite foundation this year had been the Maybelline Fit Me Matte & Poreless foundation. It feels great on my skin and looks good all day. If you have tried it then you know what I mean, if not give it try ladies, you wont be disappointed!

Read my full review hereĀ Maybelline Fit Me Matte & Poreless Foundation review

My favorite lip products

This year for the first time I tried out the Huda beauty liquid mattes and I am a huge fan. The formula is so light weight and the colors are so dreamy. I am in love with these liquid lip mattes and I look forward to trying more colors in 2018.

My favorite lipstick is the Estee Lauder Pure color envy. I bought this for my wedding and I absolutely love it. The color is rich and the staying power is amazing.

Lastly my favorite glossy lip product is the Maybelline Vivid Hot Laquer. The colors are super cute and it looks lovely on the lips. It really makes your lips pop and they are perfect for summer.

My favorite eyeliner

To my surprise this year i have a new favorite eyeliner. It is the Essence Super last Matte eyeliner. It applies easily and looks stunning!!!! Ladies this is also super affordable so please give it a try. Read my review hereĀ Essence matte black liquid eyeliner review

My favorite lashes

For a while now i have been a fan of the Eylure lashes. They are such great quality and look so good. They can be re-used multiple times with the right care. Read about my favorite styles hereĀ The Eylure lash styles i am totally crushing on

My favorite eye shadow palettes

My first pick is the stunning Huda Beauty Desert Dusk palette. The colors are mesmerizing and they are so pigmented. I love this palette sooo much. Read my full review hereĀ Huda Beauty Desert Dusk palette review

My second pick is the Morphe 35F Fall into frost palette. It has 35 gorgeous colors to create the most stunning looks. It is a mixture of mattes and glitters so it is really versatile. I knew I wanted this palette from the minute I saw it and it did not disappoint!

My third pick is the Swiitch beauty Taupe Notch palette. I was pleasantly surprised with this one guys. Not only is it super beautiful, the colors are really intensely pigmented. This palette also contains a mixture of mattes and glitter shades and is a total winner!

My favorite blush palette

It is no secret how much i have been loving the Freedom makeup brand and their Pink and Baked blush palette has been my go to palette this year. Not only does the palette contain 6 gorgeous blush shades, there are also 2 highlighters which are so dreamy.

My favoriteĀ highlighters

The Blushing hearts from I heart makeup are not only really cute but they are so wonderful guys. I have theĀ  Goddess of love triple baked highlighter in the shade Goddess of faith. It really gives me the most beautiful glow. If you haven’t tried this yet ladies, please put it on your shopping list.

One of my most loved purchases this year has to be the Makeup Revolution Pro Glow 2 palette. It has 8 stunning shades which are all really pigmented and give you a stunning glow. Read my full review hereĀ Pro Glow 2 from Makeup revolution review

My favorite eye shadow primerĀ 

This is one of my absolute favorite products. It is the LAgirl Pro primer eyeshadow primer. I use it everyday, even when i don’t use eye shadow. It gives my eyes a nice matte look. With eye shadow on this primer makes sure it stays on. I have really oily eyelids so this product is definitely my favorite for the year!!!!! My eye shadow now stays looking beautiful all day and that makes me really happy šŸ™‚

Well ladies that’s my picks for 2017. Hope you saw some of your favorites here as well.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Please leave any comments or questions below.

XOXO Beauty&theBronzer

 

Leave a comment