Uncategorized

Morphe: 35C palette

Hi lovelies,
I bought this beauty when Muse beauty brought their awesome pop-up store to JHB 😁
I have used it a few times already and I have nothing but love for this 35C palette from Morphe 😍😍 . The palette contains 35 matte shades to make all your colorful eye shadow dreams come true.

cropped-20171119_1203571.jpg

I have always loved wearing colorful eye shadows so this palette is literally happiness in a case for me :). I have also been very much a shimmer/glitter girl when it comes to eye shadow and this is my first completely matte palette but I love love love it!!!

Details:

  • Price – R550 (price may differ on the various SA sites)
  • Description
    • 35 high-pigmented shades to create that dramatic night look or that put together au naturale look. Matte finish is great for recreating runway or high-fashion looks. With so many colors, your options are limitless! Use these shades with Morphe brushes to achieve makeup-artist results.

What I ❤

  • Some of the colors are really pigmented
  • The shadows blend really well
  • The variety of colors give you endless possibilities for creating the most stunning looks
  • The shadows do not feel chalky they are really nice and smooth
  • Absolute value for money considering there are 35 shades in the palette

Cons:

  • Some of the colors are not as pigmented as others for some reason

This has definitely become one of my favorite palettes. I am a glitter girl but I love using this palette and if I need to I just use a glitter shade from another palette.

Leave your comments or questions below. Give this post a thumbs up if you liked it and remember to click the follow button to get notifications of new posts 🙂

XOXO Beauty&theBronzer

 

1 thought on “Morphe: 35C palette”

Leave a comment