Uncategorized

My KKWxMario inspired look

Once Kim Kardashian wore blue eyeshadow so I wore blue eyeshadow 🙂

If you love the movie Mean Girls then you would definitely recognize the adapted quote above 🙂

Hey Lovelies, hope you are all having a great week.

I have been a huge fan of Mario ever since I can remember. His master classes look so awesome and I still hold on to hope that I will be able to attend one day!!!!!

The latest look he has created with Kim for the launch of their new range was absolutely stunning. I love using color shadows so I took inspiration from them for this look

IMG_20180403_110049_793

Products used:

  • Primer – Maybelline baby skin pore eraser
  • Foundation – Maybelline Fit me matte and poreless, Shade 250
  • Eyeshadow – Morphe 35C palette
  • Eyeshadow primer – LA Girl eyeshadow primer
  • Eyeliner – NYX matte liquid eyeliner
  • Lashes – Eylure style 101
  • Lash glue – Huda beauty lash glue
  • Brows – Freedom makeup brow pomade in Soft brown
  • Brow defining concealer – Essence camouflage concealer
  •  Concealer – LA Girl pro conceal in Ivory
  • Contour – LA Girl pro conceal in Dark
  • Blush and highlight – Freedom makeup Pink and baked blush palette
  • Setting powder – Yardley translucent powder
  • Bronzer – Benefit cosmetics Hoola bronzer
  • Mascara – Maybelline Rocket volume express
  • Bottom eyeliner – Avon true color in Black
  • Lips – Huda beauty liquid matte in Trophy Wife

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

XOXO MG

Leave a comment