Uncategorized

Line Spring: Vault series lashes

Hey Lovelies,

I have seen many bloggers and makeup artists use the Line Spring range and they really look so beautiful on the eye. I eventually decided to give them a try so I emailed for a price list.

I decided to go with the Vault series as it comes in a range of 3 different styles which are Wispy plus, Extra and Updated. I placed my order and received my lashes in 2 days.

I was really excited to try these lashes and they did not disappoint. They looked beautiful and felt really nice and soft. I first tried the Wispy plus for my birthday. It looked soooo lovely and natural on the eye but it still gave me that little bit of drama. Next I tried Extra which made me look Extra AF and I loved it!!! I still need to try Updated but I am sure I will love it too.

Vault Series - Combo pack

Price for the Vault series – R225

What I ♥

  • The lashes feel soft and luxurious
  • The lash styles are gorgeous. Extra and updated can be used for extra drama & the Wispy plus gives a more natural but still a full look.
  • It is easy to trim the lashes to your liking
  • The lash bands are thick & strong which is great
  • Value for money hunny!
  • The packaging is great and allows you to store your lashes after use which helps keep them in shape
  • Lashes can be used multiple times if you care for them properly. Watch my lash cleaning video on my Instagram highlights

I was really skeptical about purchasing lashes online after I had a bad experience the last time from a different vendor but I am glad I took this chance.

Needless to say I will definitely be purchasing from Line Spring in future. They offer a great product and excellent customer service.

Unfortunately I did not get great pics while wearing the Wispy plus but the below images are of me wearing the style Extra

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave your comments or questions below. Remember to click the follow button to receive notifications of new post.

XOXO Beauty&theBronzer

1 thought on “Line Spring: Vault series lashes”

Leave a comment