Uncategorized

My experience with ordering directly from the Shop Huda beauty website

Hi Lovelies,

If you follow me on the gram then you know I have mad love for my Huda beauty products. There are a few suppliers here in SA but the prices are really inflated. So far I have 3 of the eye shadow palettes, a highlighter palette and some mini liquid mattes and a few lip contours.

One of the other bloggers I follow posted Huda beauty now shipping to SA and of course I had to check it out. When I got to the site there was also a 20% off sale and free shipping for orders over 75 dollars. Score!!!!!!!!!!!

www.shophudabeauty.com

I did a bit of research into PayPal as it was one of the payment options on the site. I signed up and linked my card all in a matter of minutes. I was then confident to do some shopping on the site. I purchased a few items which were all reasonably sale priced ::

  • 1 x lash glue
  • 1 x full liquid matte lipstick
  • 1 x lip contour
  • 1 x lashes
  • 1 x Power bullet matte lipstick
  • 1 x free sample of over achiever concealer

So I calculated the how much these would have cost if I bought them here and I have saved just over R1000 guys!!!!!!!!!! That’s insane.

I placed my order on the 17th of May and it arrived on the 20th of May. Unfortunately my phone was giving me issues so the courier could not get a hold of me 😦 I got the order on the 23rd of May which is still super quick. It was delivered by DHL.

I am really excited that this process was super efficient and quick. If you guys love Huda products then I recommend you try buying from the site. If you need to find out the conversion rate at the time the just use Google and you will be able to see the Rand value of what you are purchasing.

If you guys have any other questions drop them below.

XOXO Beauty & the Bronzer

Leave a comment